Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Voicemail
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary Joyce.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anderson, Shakti Preschool Teacher  Shakti.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Anthony, Rebecca School Social Worker Rebecca.Anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2908
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator ASD Lisa.Arnpriester@jeffco.k12.co.us
N/A
Bernal, Raquel Para Educator ASD Raquel.Bernal@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Bolyard, Carly Speech/Language Carly.Bolyard@jeffco.k12.co.us
N/A
Brown, Brittany 2nd/3rd Grade Remote Brittany.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9944
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD Ashley.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 2nd/3rd Grade Christopher.Cassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2897
 Chilton, Desiree PE Teacher Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9097
Colaizzi, Lauren 4th/5th Grade Lauren.Colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2911
Cross, Mariam Para Professional KG  Mariam.Cross@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
DeLong, Becky KG Becky.DeLong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1793
Dettke, Andrea Family Liaison Title 1  Andrea.Dettke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5924
Downs, Lia PK Special Education  Lia.Downs@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eggar, August ASD Para Educator August.Eggar@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Fischer, Janace Principal Janace.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6180
Fischer, Kylee KG   Kylee.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2893
Franco Beltran, Evelyn  Para Educator ASD  Evelyn.FrancoBeltran@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Franco, Eileen Para Educator ASD Eileen.Franco@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Frost, Amy Special Education Teacher Remote Amy.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2882
Fulster, Kelly ASD Teacher Kelly.Fulster@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2804
Guyot, Charity 4th/5th Grade Remote Charity.Guyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadziselimovic, Mersiha Facility Manager Mersiha.Hadziselimovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Hannam, Amy Para Professional Amy.Hannam@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Harrison, Izzy Social Emotional Learning Specialist  Izzy.Harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Havlin, Zachary  Preschool ECIP Zack.Havlin@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Hendershott, Michelle 2nd/3rd Grade Michelle.Hendershott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2879
Henderson, Roberta  OT Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4539
Jones, Karla ASD teacher Remote Karla.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Jumper, Zoe Area Nurse Zoe.Jumper@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-693-4861
Letendre, Beth Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815 
Lewthwaite, Audra Special Education Teacher  Audra.Lewthwaite@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2898
Luna, Evelyn ECIP PK Evelyn.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Martin, Connie Para Professional Connie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Martinez, Daisy Para Professional PK Daisy.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Marvel, Tonna Para Professional Remote Tonna.Marvel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
McConkey, Joshua Cafe Manager  Joshua.McConkey@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Meyer, Rick Para Professional Ricky.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Mietzner, Sara Para Educator ASD Sara.Mietzner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Omi, Karen School Secretary/Family Liaison Title 1 Karen.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2875
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2916
Petrafeso, Brandon Art/Music Brandon.Petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Special Ed Para Professional Jennifer.Piel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian Vicente.Pinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Reardon, Ilse Band Teacher  Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-7815
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach Jennifer.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
Reyes Valenzuela, Karina Para Educator ASD Karina.ReyesValenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Romero, Liz Health Aide Liz.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Satter, Neva KG/1st Remote Neva.Satter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schurbon, Rebecca 4th/5th Grade Rebecca.Schurbon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
Souza, Keoni PK Teacher  William.Souza@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Stengel, Jennifer 1st Teacher Jennifer.Stengel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5830
Superty, Melissa 1st Teacher Melissa.Superty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Thomas, Sheryl ELL/Intervention Sheryl.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Vitello, Alan Para Educator ASD Alan.Vitello@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Wollard, Sara Para Professional Sara.Wollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.