Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Voicemail
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary Joyce.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anderson, Shakti Preschool  Shakti.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Anthony, Rebecca Mental Health Rebecca.Anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2908
Archer, Tara Cafeteria Manager Tara.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us NA
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator Lisa.Arnpriester@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Barrale,Samantha  Mental Health  Samantha.Barrale@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2929
Bridge, Natalie Vocal Music Natalie.Bridge@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9163
Brown, Brittany 2nd/3rd Grade Brittany.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9944
Bryan, Elizabeth Area Nurse Elizabeth.Bryan@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-515-0490
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD Ashley.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 2nd/3rd Grade Christopher.Cassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2897
Fulster, Kelly Autistic Teacher Kelly.Fulster@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2804
 Chilton, Desiree PE Teacher Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9097
Colaizzi, Lauren 4th/5th Grade Lauren.Colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2911
 Damschroder, Alissa Speech Alissa.Damschroder@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9383 
DeLong, Becky KG Becky.DeLong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1793
 Dettke, Andrea School Secretary/Family Liaison Title 1  Andrea.Dettke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5924
Fischer, Janace Principal Janace.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5921
Fischer, Kylee KG   Kylee.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2893
Franco Beltran, Evelyn  Para Educator ASD  Evelyn.FrancoBeltran@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Franklin, Dana Speech, ASD Dana.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6113
Frost, Amy Special Education Teacher Amy.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2882
Gentile, Francesca Para Educator ASD  Francesca.Gentile@jeffco.k12.co.us NA 
Guyot, Charity 4th/5th Grade Charity.Guyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadziselimovic, Mersiha Facility Manager Mersiha.Hadziselimovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Hakim, Arianna Para Educator ASD  Adrianna.Hakim@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Havlin, Zachary  Preschool ECIP Zachary.Havlin@jeffco.k12.co.us  NA
Hendershott, Michelle 2nd/3rd Grade Michelle.Hendershott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2879
Henderson, Roberta  OT Roberta.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-4539
Johnson, Krista 1st Grade Krista.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2887
Jones, Karla Autistic teacher Karla.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Letendre, Beth Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815 
Audra Lewthwaite Para Educator ASD  Audra.Lewthwaite@jeffco.k12.co.us NA 
Martin, Connie Para Professional Connie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Marvel, Tonna Para Professional Tonna.Marvel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyer, Rick Paraprofessional Ricky.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyers, Daniel  Preschool Teacher Daniel.Meyers@jeffco.k12.co.us NA 
Miller, Andrea Special Education Teacher Andrea.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2884
Omi, Karen Clinic Aide Karen.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2916
Petrafeso, Brandon Art @ Wilmore-Davis And Rose Stein Brandon.Petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Para Professional Jennifer.Piel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian Vicente.Pinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Reardon, Ilse Band Teacher  Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-7815
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach Jennifer.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
Satter, Neva 1st Grade Neva.Satter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schurbon, Rebecca 4th/5th Grade Rebecca.Schurbon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
Superty, Melissa 4th/5th Grade Melissa.Superty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Thomas, Sheryl ELL/Intervention Sheryl.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Ward, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Weber, Janice Para Professional Janice.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Wollard, Sara Para Professional Sara.Wollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.