Staff List

Name Position Email Voicemail

Preschool Teacher
N/A
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary Joyce.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anthony, Rebecca School Social Worker Rebecca.Anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2908
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator ASD Lisa.Arnpriester@jeffco.k12.co.us
N/A
Bolyard, Carly Speech/Language Carly.Bolyard@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0615
Campbell, Rene  OT  Renee.Campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9290
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD Ashley.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 3rd/4th Grade Teacher Christopher.Cassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2897
Chilton, Desiree PE Teacher Desiree.Chilton@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9097
Colaizzi, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher Lauren.Colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2911
DeLong, Becky KG Teacher Becky.DeLong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1793
Dettke, Andrea Para Professional  Andrea.Dettke@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5924
Downs, Lia PK Special Education  Lia.Downs@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Eggar, August Para Educator ASD August.Eggar@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Erickson, Christina ECIP, Preschool Christina.Erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A 
Fischer, Janace Principal Janace.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6180
Franco Beltran, Evelyn  Para Educator ASD  Evelyn.FrancoBeltran@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Franco, Eileen Para Educator ASD Eileen.Franco@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Fulster, Kelly ASD Teacher Kelly.Fulster@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-2804
Guyot, Charity 3rd/4th Teacher Charity.Guyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadzil, Mersiha Facility Manager Mersiha.Hadziselimovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Hannam, Amy Para Professional Amy.Hannam@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Harrison, Izzy Social Emotional Learning Specialist  Izzy.Harrison@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0980
Johnson, Krista KG Teacher Krista.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2887
Jones, Karla ASD teacher Karla.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Letendre, Beth Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815 
Lewthwaite, Audra Special Education Teacher  Audra.Lewthwaite@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2898
Luna, Evelyn ECIP PK Evelyn.Luna@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Maestas, Adria Special Education Teacher Adria.Maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-2867
Martin, Connie Para Professional Connie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Martinez, Daisy Para Professional PK Daisy.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A



N/A
McConkey, Joshua Cafe Manager  Joshua.McConkey@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Meyer, Rick Para Professional Ricky.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Mietzner, Sara Para Educator ASD Sara.Mietzner@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Omi, Karen School Secretary Karen.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2875
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2916
Petrafeso, Brandon Art/Music Teacher Brandon.Petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Special Ed Para Professional Jennifer.Piel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian Vicente.Pinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Reardon, Ilse Band Teacher  Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
 303-982-7815
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach Jennifer.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
Reyes Valenzuela, Karina Para Educator ASD Karina.ReyesValenzuela@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A



 N/A
Romero, Liz Family Engagement Liaison Liz.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Santorno,  Jessica Para Educator ASD Jessica.Santorno@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Satter, Neva 1st Teacher Neva.Satter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schurbon, Rebecca 5th Teacher Rebecca.Schurbon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
Souza, Keoni PK Teacher  William.Souza@jeffco.k12.co.us  N/A
Stengel, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Stengel@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-5830
Superty, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher Melissa.Superty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Thomas, Sheryl ELL/Intervention Sheryl.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Turnage, Carolyn Speech Caroline.Turnage@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0842



 N/A
Wollard, Sara 3rd/4th Grade Teacher Sara.Wollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.