Admin

Staff List

Name Position Email Voicemail
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary jallen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anthony, Rebecca Mental Health r.anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Tara Cafeteria Manager tara.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator larnprie@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Aufdermaur, Jessica Autistic Teacher j.aufdermaur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Backer, Bruce Paraprofessional jbacker@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Belle, Chris PT Carl.belle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6108
Braketa, Karen Vision Tutor Intrepreter kbraketa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6131
Branam, Emily Vocal Music emily.branam@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7876
Brown, Brittney 3rd Grade brbrown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9944
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD acapps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 1st Grade ccassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cass-Werley, Pamela Para Educator ASD pcasswer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Charles, Taryn 5th Grade tcharles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 2876
Couillard, Lori Para Educator ASD lcouilla@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
DeLong, Becky 2nd Grade bdelong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1825
Doyle, Kelly ASD Social Worker kduvoe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1603
Erpf, Megan 4th Grade merpf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1798
Ferrero, Omni Paraprofessional oferrero@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Fischer, Janace Principal jfischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5921
Flowers, John PE @ Wilmore-Davis/Stober jflowers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3860
Franklin, Dana Speech, ASD dfrankli@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6113
Frost, Amy Special Education Teacher aefrost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2882
Graser, Laura Area Nurse laura.graser@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6140
Guyot, Charity 4th Grade cguyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadziselimovic, Mersiha Facility Manager mhadzise@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Harms, Keith Band Teacher kharms@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7823
Hendershott, Michelle 3rd Grade milhende@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2879
Ives, Ashley Vision aives@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0737
Jensen, Gaylene School Secretary gjensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8977
Johnson, Krista 1st Grade krrjohns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2887
Jones,Karla Autistic teacher kschneid@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Malone, Peggy Clinic Aide pmalone@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2836
Martin, Connie Para Professional cemartin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Fischer, Janace Principal jfischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5921
Marvel, Tonna Para Professional tmarvel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyer, Rick Paraprofessional rmeyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Miller, Andrea Special Education Teacher anmmille@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2884
Murphy, Jan Cafeteria Worker jalmurph@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Omi, Karen Para Educator ASD tomi@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Parker, Lisa Speecg ASD lisa.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian cynthia.peck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petrafeso, Brandon Art @ Stober/Wilmore-Davis bpetrafe@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Para Professional jpiel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian vpinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pullen, Jonathan 6th Grade jpullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-9822877
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach jreilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
Ross, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher rross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2893
Rotman, Amy 5th Grade arotman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2939
Satter, Neva Kindergarten nsatter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schoenig, Beth Orchestra Teacher eschoeni@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815
Schurbon, Rebecca 2nd Grade rschurbo@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
Superty, Melissa 6th Grade msuperty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Sweeney, Adam Para Educator ASD ahsweene@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Thiele, Lauren Occupational Therapist lthiele@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9444
Thomas, Sheryl ELL sjthomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Ward, Cynthia Paraprofessional clward@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Weber, Janice Para Professional jsweber@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Westra, Steve PE @ Wilmore Davis/Foothills swestra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9655
Wollard, Sara Para Professional swollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.