Admin

Staff List

Colaizzi, Lauren Interventionist Lauren.Colaizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us Voicemail
Allen, Joyce Financial/Principal's Secretary Joyce.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1427
Anthony, Rebecca Mental Health Rebecca.Anthony@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Tara Cafeteria Manager Tara.Archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arnpriester, Lisa Para Educator Lisa.Arnpriester@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Aufdermaur, Jessica Autistic Teacher Jessica.Aufdermaur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Backer, Bruce Paraprofessional James.Backer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Belle, Chris PT Carl.Belle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6108
Braketa, Karen Vision Tutor Intrepreter Karen.Braketa@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6131
Branam, Emily Vocal Music Emily.Branam@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7876
Brown, Brittney 3rd Grade Brittney.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9944
Capps, Ashley Para Educator ASD Ashley.Capps@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Cassidy, Chris 1st Grade Christopher.Cassidy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Charles, Taryn 5th Grade Taryn.Charles@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982- 2876
Couillard, Lori Para Educator ASD Lori.Couillard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
DeLong, Becky 2nd Grade Becky.DeLong@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1825
Doyle, Kelly ASD Social Worker Kelly.Doyle@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1603
Erpf, Megan 4th Grade Megan.Erpf@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1798
Ferrero, Omni Paraprofessional Omni.Ferrero@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Fischer, Janace Principal Janace.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-5921
Flowers, John Physical Education
Wilmore-Davis and Stober
John.Flowers@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3860
Franklin, Dana Speech, ASD Dana.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-216-6113
Frost, Amy Special Education Teacher Amy.Frost@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2882
Eliabeth Bryan
Area Nurse Elizabeth.Bryan@
Guyot, Charity 4th Grade Charity.Guyot@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2868
Hadziselimovic, Mersiha Facility Manager Mersiha.Hadziselimovic@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2886
Harms, Keith Band Teacher Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7823
Hendershott, Michelle 3rd Grade Michelle.Hendershott@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2879
Ives, Ashley Vision Ashley.Ives@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0737
Jensen, Gaylene School Secretary Gaylene.Jensen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8977
Johnson, Krista 1st Grade Krista.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2887
Jones, Karla Autistic teacher Karla.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2819
Malone, Peggy Clinic Aide Peggy.Malone@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2836
Martin, Connie Para Professional Connie.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Marvel, Tonna Para Professional Tonna.Marvel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Meyer, Rick Paraprofessional Ricky.Meyer@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Miller, Andrea Special Education Teacher Andrea.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2884

Cafeteria Worker
N/A
Omi, Karen Para Educator ASD Karen.Omi@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Parker, Lisa Speecg ASD Lisa.Parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peck, Cynthia Digital Teacher Librarian Cynthia.Peck@jeffco.k12.co.us
Petrafeso, Brandon Art @ Stober/Wilmore-Davis Brandon.Petrafeso@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2883
Piel, Jen Para Professional Jennifer.Piel@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pinon, Vince Evening Custodian Vicente.Pinon@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Pullen, Jonathan 6th Grade Jonathan.Pullen@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-9822877
Reilly, Jennifer Instructional Coach Jennifer.Reilly@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2863
Ross, Rebecca Kindergarten Teacher Rebecca.Ross@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2893
Rotman, Amy 5th Grade Amy.Rotman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2939
Satter, Neva Kindergarten Neva.Satter@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7607
Schoening, Beth Orchestra Teacher Beth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-7815
Schurbon, Rebecca 2nd Grade Rebecca.Schurbon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2823
Superty, Melissa 6th Grade Melissa.Superty@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2849
Sweeney, Adam Para Educator ASD Adam.Sweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Thiele, Lauren Occupational Therapist Lauren.Thiele@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9444
Thomas, Sheryl ELL Sheryl.Thomas@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1842
Ward, Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Weber, Janice Para Professional Janice.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Westra, Steve PE @ Wilmore Davis/Foothills Steven.Westra@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9655
Wollard, Sara Para Professional Sara.Wollard@jeffco.k12.co.us N/A
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.